Can I hide listings I've already viewed?

Currently, you cannot hide listings you have already viewed on the map page; however if this is something you would like to do, please vote on this suggestion in the Ideas forum of our feedback section. 

In the meantime, because we color listings you've already viewed with a grey marker on the map and a grey background on the right side list, you can identify these easily and choose not to view them again.

Feedback and Knowledge Base